12
Oct
11

i see the value of youth beyond trying to fuck it.

So, here’s the thing… I kind of like people. They amuse me. I don’t necessarily want to speak to the majority of people, but they still amuse me. So it’s for that reason it is in my best interests to see that people in general don’t get hurt or in to trouble. Durban Is Yours, my favourite site dedicated to all things great and Durban, saw the value of what I was saying and kindly helped out in my endeavours to protect you morons by putting up one of my lists. Go check out the survival guide… Here!

DIY, Courage Party, Durban, Durban Is Yours,

i don't even remember seeing these two...Where was I looking all night!?

Check out the man who took the photos on the night too… Man’s got some skill and an eye for the boobies. I introduce to you, Matt Stroud.

Click any of the photos below to jump to DIY’s gallery to check out more of Mr Stroud’s work.

Courag Party, Matt Stroud Photography, Durban Courage Part, Mattew Stroud Photography, Durban

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

.

Courage Party, Matthew Stroud, Durban

0 Responses to “i see the value of youth beyond trying to fuck it.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives


