04
Feb
11

this is my first post for 2011? really?

I’m not one for giving people what they want… You should all suffer the disappointment of not getting something you want every day as far as I’m concerned. You’re all spoilt shit bags. Since it has been quite some time since my last post though, I’ve decided I will relent this once and give you, the people, something to read…

I once heard that humour can come from the worst situations, and truly funny people can find humour and make people laugh without it being insensitive or disrespectful. I’m generally insensitive and disrespectful, so clearly I’m not genuinely funny… To give you an example, I once said to a group of people, I would make sweet incestuous love to my own hypothetical daughter if she was hot enough. I said this just to piss someone in the group off and laugh at all their shocked faces. If you know me at all, you would’ve seen the funny side of that I’m sure.

That’s it… Now go do something constructive.

 

P.S. There are going to be some changes around here pretty soon so check back on occasion.

1 Response to “this is my first post for 2011? really?”


  1. 1 DAz
    February 4, 2011 at 9:51 am

    We can tag team her and then give each other high five making the shape of the Eifil tower .


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives


