25
Nov
10

Trolling for Jesus!!!

I got this idea from badwiringandbrokenglass. Check out their site by hitting the link on your right.  Fucking funny dudes on there. The only other blog that seems to have my sense of humour… So here is my attempt at something they do very well…

Yes, this girl actually goes by the name of Roach. That in itself is enough to warrant ridicule… I pick on her quite often, so until she deletes me or stops being a Christian she should feature quite often on these sorts of posts.

These are just two examples I could find of my facebook trolling. From now on, I’ll try share them on here. I’m unemployed with unlimited internet access, you can imagine I do this sort of shit quite often.

10 Responses to “Trolling for Jesus!!!”


  1. 1 omanko kid
    November 25, 2010 at 6:07 pm

    Haha coool, I’m in your blog.

  2. 3 FSR
    November 25, 2010 at 8:18 pm

    Hahahaha. This is ace mate. As a fellow troll I commend you on a job well done. 😀

  3. 5 Dazla 031
    November 28, 2010 at 10:58 pm

    You’re a dick Russel ! So is god for creating you
    Love your work ❤

  4. 8 Dazla
    December 21, 2011 at 8:39 am

    You’re going to hell !


Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Archives


